GC3 MEDIA

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 05 Lamar Community CollegeLamar, CO7-3W
Lamar Community CollegeLamar, CO
Sat, Feb 06 Lamar Community CollegeGarden City, KS9-5W
Lamar Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Mon, Feb 08 Clarendon CollegeClarendon, Tx4-5L
Clarendon CollegeClarendon, Tx
Sun, Feb 21 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS8-4W
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS
Sun, Feb 21 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS3-16L
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS
Mon, Feb 22 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS11-1W
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS
Mon, Feb 22 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS8-7W
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS
Fri, Feb 26 Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS12-8W
Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Sat, Feb 27 Colby Community CollegeColby, KS6-2 StoryW
Colby Community CollegeColby, KS Story
Sat, Feb 27 Colby Community CollegeColby, KS13-15L
Colby Community CollegeColby, KS
Tue, Mar 02 Clarendon CollegeGarden City, KS4-8L
Clarendon CollegeGarden City, KS
Wed, Mar 03 Frank Phillips CollegeBorger, Tx14-15L
Frank Phillips CollegeBorger, Tx
Tue, Mar 09 Otero Junior CollegeLa Junta, CO13-10W
Otero Junior CollegeLa Junta, CO
Thu, Mar 11 Butler Community CollegeGarden City, KS0-10L
Butler Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Thu, Mar 11 Butler Community CollegeGarden City, KS6-4W
Butler Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Sat, Mar 13 Butler Community CollegeEl Dorado, KS11-12L
Butler Community CollegeEl Dorado, KS
Sat, Mar 13 Butler Community CollegeEl Dorado, KS5-11L
Butler Community CollegeEl Dorado, KS
Fri, Mar 19 Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS7-4 StoryW
Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS Story
Fri, Mar 19 Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS19-7 StoryW
Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS Story
Sat, Mar 20 Pratt Community CollegePratt, KS8-9L
Pratt Community CollegePratt, KS
Sat, Mar 20 Pratt Community CollegePratt, KS16-3W
Pratt Community CollegePratt, KS
Mon, Mar 29 Panhandle State JVGarden City, KS15-1W
Panhandle State JVGarden City, KS
Thu, Apr 01 Cloud County Community ColGarden City, KS0-14L
Cloud County Community ColGarden City, KS
Thu, Apr 01 Cloud County Community ColGarden City, KS9-15L
Cloud County Community ColGarden City, KS
Sat, Apr 03 Cloud County Community ColConcordia, KS1-4L
Cloud County Community ColConcordia, KS
Sat, Apr 03 Cloud County Community ColConcordia, KS7-4W
Cloud County Community ColConcordia, KS
Tue, Apr 06 McCook Community CollegeGarden City, KS12-15L
McCook Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Thu, Apr 08 Hutchinson Community ColleHutchinson, KS7-17L
Hutchinson Community ColleHutchinson, KS
Thu, Apr 08 Hutchinson Community ColleHutchinson, KS1-4L
Hutchinson Community ColleHutchinson, KS
Sat, Apr 10 Hutchinson Community ColleGarden City, KS1-11L
Hutchinson Community ColleGarden City, KS
Sat, Apr 10 Hutchinson Community ColleGarden City, KS3-9L
Hutchinson Community ColleGarden City, KS
Fri, Apr 16 1:00 P.M.Colby Community CollegeColby, KS
Colby Community CollegeColby, KS
Fri, Apr 16 3:30 P.M.Colby Community CollegeColby, KS
Colby Community CollegeColby, KS
Sat, Apr 17 3:30 P.M.Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Sat, Apr 17 1:00 P.M.Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Colby Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Tue, Apr 20 2:00 P.M.Frank Phillips CollegeGarden City, KS
Frank Phillips CollegeGarden City, KS
Thu, Apr 22 3:00P.M.Dodge City Community ColleDodge City, KS
Dodge City Community ColleDodge City, KS
Thu, Apr 22 5:00 P.M.Dodge City Community ColleDodge City, KS
Dodge City Community ColleDodge City, KS
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 P.M.Dodge City Community ColleGarden City, KS
Dodge City Community ColleGarden City, KS
Sat, Apr 24 3:30 P.M.Dodge City Community ColleGarden City, KS
Dodge City Community ColleGarden City, KS
Tue, Apr 27 2:00 P.M.Panhandle State JVGoodwell, OK
Panhandle State JVGoodwell, OK
Thu, Apr 29 1:00 P.M.Barton Community CollegeGreat Bend, KS
Barton Community CollegeGreat Bend, KS
Thu, Apr 29 3:30 P.M.Barton Community CollegeGreat Bend, KS
Barton Community CollegeGreat Bend, KS
Sat, May 01 1:00 P.M.Barton Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Barton Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Sat, May 01 3:30 P.M.Barton Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Barton Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Thu, May 06 1:00 P.M.Seward County Community CoLiberal, KS
Seward County Community CoLiberal, KS
Thu, May 06 3:30 P.M.Seward County Community CoLiberal, KS
Seward County Community CoLiberal, KS
Sat, May 08 1:00 P.M.Seward County Community CoGarden City, KS
Seward County Community CoGarden City, KS
Sat, May 08 3:30 P.M.Seward County Community CoGarden City, KS
Seward County Community CoGarden City, KS
Thu, Mar 18 1:00 P.M.Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Pratt Community CollegeGarden City, KS
Activate Search
Garden City Community College News & More
Scores and Schedules