GC3 MEDIA

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 07 Lamar Community CollegeGarden City, KS5-4 StoryW
Lamar Community CollegeGarden City, KS Story
Tue, Feb 08 McCook Community CollegeGarden City, KS6-8 StoryL
McCook Community CollegeGarden City, KS Story
Fri, Feb 11 New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM6-10L
New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM
Fri, Mar 11 New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM12-16L
New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM
Sat, Mar 12 New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM2-3L
New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM
Sat, Mar 12 New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM13-14L
New Mexico Junior CollegeHobbs, NM
Tue, Mar 15 Frank Phillips CollegeGarden City, KS9-16L
Frank Phillips CollegeGarden City, KS
Fri, Mar 18 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS5-6 StoryL
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS Story
Fri, Mar 18 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS5-2 StoryW
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS Story
Sat, Mar 19 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS6-9 StoryL
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS Story
Sat, Mar 19 Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS15-5 StoryW
Southeast Community CollegGarden City, KS Story
Sat, Mar 26 Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX9-7W
Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX
Sat, Mar 26 Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX10-10T
Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX
Sun, Mar 27 Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX5-7L
Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX
Sun, Mar 27 Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX15-2W
Clarendon CollegeClarendon, TX
Activate Search
Garden City Community College News & More
Scores and Schedules