GC3 MEDIA

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Butler community college@ Butler28-35 StoryL
Butler community college@ Butler Story
Sat, Sep 03 Iowa Central Community ColMemorial Stadium, Ga21-40 StoryL
Iowa Central Community ColMemorial Stadium, Ga Story
Sat, Sep 10 Iowa Western Community Col@ Iowa Western Commu13-43L
Iowa Western Community Col@ Iowa Western Commu
Sat, Sep 17 1:00pmAces Elite@ gardencanceled
Aces Elite@ garden
Sat, Sep 24 Highland Community College@ Highlandland14-6W
Highland Community College@ Highlandland
Sat, Oct 01 7:00pmDodge City Community Colle@ Garden City
Dodge City Community Colle@ Garden City
Sat, Oct 08 7:00pmIndy Community College@ Garden city
Indy Community College@ Garden city
Sat, Oct 15 1:00pmGeorge Christian@ Garden city
George Christian@ Garden city
Sat, Oct 22 1:00pmHutchinson Community Colle@ Garden city
Hutchinson Community Colle@ Garden city
Sat, Oct 29 11:00amEllsworth Community Colleg@ Ellsworth Communit
Ellsworth Community Colleg@ Ellsworth Communit
Sat, Nov 12 7:00pmCoffeyville Community Coll@ Garden City
Coffeyville Community Coll@ Garden City
Activate Search
Garden City Community College News & More
Scores and Schedules