GC3 MEDIA

2021-2022 Women's Track & Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 14 Corky ClassicLubbock,TX Story
Corky ClassicLubbock,TX Story
Sat, Jan 22 Washburn All-Kansas InviteTopeka,KS
Washburn All-Kansas InviteTopeka,KS
Sun, Jan 30 NJCAA JUCO MeetPittsburg,KS Story
NJCAA JUCO MeetPittsburg,KS Story
Wed, Feb 02 Wichita State MultiWichita,KS Story
Wichita State MultiWichita,KS Story
Fri, Feb 04 Wichita State InviteWichita, KS Story
Wichita State InviteWichita, KS Story
Sat, Feb 19 Region VI Indoor ChampionPittsburg,KS Story
Region VI Indoor ChampionPittsburg,KS Story
Thu, Mar 03 NJCAA National Indoor ChamPittsburg,KS
NJCAA National Indoor ChamPittsburg,KS
Fri, Mar 18 West Texas A&M InviteCanyon,TX Story
West Texas A&M InviteCanyon,TX Story
Fri, Mar 25 Jinx at Southwestern ColleWinfield, KS
Jinx at Southwestern ColleWinfield, KS
Fri, Apr 01 Garden City Multi and InviGarden City, KS
Garden City Multi and InviGarden City, KS
Fri, Apr 08 Wichita State KT WoodmanFriends University |
Wichita State KT WoodmanFriends University |
Wed, Apr 13 Lubbock Christian Invite Lubbock,TX
Lubbock Christian Invite Lubbock,TX
Sat, Apr 23 Tabor InviteNewton,KS
Tabor InviteNewton,KS
Sat, Apr 30 Fort Hays State InviteHays,KS
Fort Hays State InviteHays,KS
Thu, May 05 Region VI ChampionshipsGarden City, KS
Region VI ChampionshipsGarden City, KS
Thu, May 19 NJCAA Outdoor National ChaHutchinson,KS
NJCAA Outdoor National ChaHutchinson,KS
Activate Search
Garden City Community College News & More
Scores and Schedules