GC3 MEDIA

2021-2022 Women's Track & Field

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 14 Corky Classic Story
Corky Classic Story
Sat, Jan 22 Washburn All-Kansas Invite
Washburn All-Kansas Invite
Sun, Jan 30 NJCAA JUCO Meet Story
NJCAA JUCO Meet Story
Wed, Feb 02 Wichita State Multi Story
Wichita State Multi Story
Fri, Feb 04 Wichita State Invite Story
Wichita State Invite Story
Sat, Feb 19 Region VI Indoor Champion Story
Region VI Indoor Champion Story
Thu, Mar 03 NJCAA National Indoor Cham
NJCAA National Indoor Cham
Fri, Mar 18 West Texas A&M Invite Story
West Texas A&M Invite Story
Fri, Mar 25 Jinx at Southwestern Colle
Jinx at Southwestern Colle
Fri, Apr 01 Garden City Multi and Invi
Garden City Multi and Invi
Fri, Apr 08 Wichita State KT Woodman
Wichita State KT Woodman
Wed, Apr 13 Lubbock Christian Invite
Lubbock Christian Invite
Sat, Apr 23 Tabor Invite
Tabor Invite
Sat, Apr 30 Fort Hays State Invite
Fort Hays State Invite
Thu, May 05 Region VI Championships
Region VI Championships
Thu, May 19 NJCAA Outdoor National Cha
NJCAA Outdoor National Cha
Activate Search
Garden City Community College News & More
Scores and Schedules